Staff

KWEC Staff

Phone: 620-566-1456
Toll Free: 1-877-243-9268


Curtis Wolf
Director
cjwolf@fhsu.edu


Linda Penner
Senior Administrative Assistant/
Gift Store Manager
lkpenner@fhsu.edu


Mandy Kern
Program Specialist, FHSU
amkern2@fhsu.edu


Pam Martin
Education Specialist, KDWPT
pam.martin@ks.gov


Tom Bidrowski
KDWPT, Migratory Game Bird Specialist
tom.bidrowski@ks.gov


Jim Bowman
General Maintenance and Repair Technician
jrbowman3@fhsu.edu


Katya Frank
Graduate Wetlands Assistant


Chelsea Hanson
Graduate Wetlands Assistant


Tayler Kriss
Graduate Wetlands Assistant


Dylan Steffen
Graduate Wetlands Assistant


Cayla Steinert
KDWPT Americorp