Staff

KWEC Staff

Phone: 620-566-1456
Toll Free: 1-877-243-9268


Curtis Wolf
Site Manager
cjwolf@fhsu.edu


Linda Penner
Senior Administrative Assistant/
Gift Store Manager
lkpenner@fhsu.edu


Jean Aycock
Educator, FHSU
jeaycock@fhsu.edu


Pam Martin
Educator, KDWPT
pamela.martin@ksoutdoors.com


Tom Bidrowski
KDWPT, Migratory Game Bird Specialist
tom.bidrowski@ksoutdoors.com


Randy Collins
General Repair and Maintenance Technician
rwcollins@fhsu.edu


Kasandra Brown
Graduate Wetlands Assistant
kabrown5@mail.fhsu.edu


McKenzie Brown
Graduate Wetlands Assistant
mkbrown11@mail.fhsu.edu


Jessica Casey
Graduate Wetlands Assistant
jlcasey3@mail.fhsu.edu


Clint Helms
Graduate Wetlands Assistant
cjhelms@mail.fhsu.edu